Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2018

  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
10:20 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
10:30 Reigen theSpace @ Venue 45
11:25 Spoiler Alert Greenside @ Infirmary Street, Ivy Square
11:30 Economics Ft. Obscure References The Bottle Room, Just The Tonic at The Mash House
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:30 Iolanthe Harrogate Theatre
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Breathing Corpses @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Jurys
19:40 How My Light is Spent Greenside @ Nicolson Square
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
06:00 The Light
07:00 Spaces
11:25 Spoiler Alert Greenside @ Infirmary Street, Ivy Square
11:30 Economics Ft. Obscure References The Bottle Room, Just The Tonic at The Mash House
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
12:30 Breathing Corpses @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile
13:15 The Quest! A Fantasy Musical theSpace@Venue 45, Edinburgh
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
14:15 Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
14:40 Speechless Underbelly, White Belly
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Shot in the Dark (Edinburgh Fringe) La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
15:30 Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
16:10 Reigen theSpace @ Niddry St (Upper)
17:00 BIG SHOP Underbelly (Belly Laugh), Cowgate, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
17:00 A Very Brexit Musical - Edinburgh Fringe 2018 La Belle Angele, Just The Tonic
17:00 Rights of Passage: Edinburgh Fringe C too (Main house)
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
19:55 Dragtime Presents: Things Live! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 The Space @ Lower Niddry street EH1 1TH
21:05 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House, Edinburgh
22:10 LUCKY Greenside @ Infirmary Street
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 1 Sep
06:00 The Light
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
12:15 Space Doctor Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe
14:00 No Funny Business @ Edinburgh Fringe C venues - C aquila (temple)
15:00 Drifting Towers C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
15:45 Manhunt Friesian @ Underbelly
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:15 Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 C Venues, Edinburgh
  • Sun 2 Sep
  • Mon 3 Sep
  • Tue 4 Sep
  • Wed 5 Sep
  • Thu 6 Sep
  • Fri 7 Sep
  • Sat 8 Sep
10:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest Columbia College, Columbia, SC
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
19:00 UCATT 2018: Lady Windermere's Fan Venues in the U.K, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan.
19:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest Sebastian River Performing Arts Center, Vero Beach, FL
19:30 CAST 2018: The Tempest Columbia College, Columbia, SC
  • Sun 9 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
10:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
15:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
19:00 UCATT 2018: Lady Windermere's Fan Venues in the U.K, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan.
19:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest Harrisburg Academy, Harrisburg, PA
19:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
19:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
21:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
23:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
14:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest Gannon University, Erie, PA
16:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest Shakespeare Academy Stratford, Stratford, CT
19:00 UCATT 2018: Lady Windermere's Fan Venues in the U.K, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan.
20:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
12:00 Rickshaw Theatre Project 2018 Venues across India and Nepal
14:00 CAST 2018: The Tempest The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands
18:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
19:00 UCATT 2018: Lady Windermere's Fan Venues in the U.K, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan.
19:30 CAST 2018: The Tempest The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands

Michaelmas Term 2018

Week 1
  • Sun 7 Oct
  • Mon 8 Oct
  • Tue 9 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
19:00 UCATT 2018: Lady Windermere's Fan Venues in the U.K, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan.