Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Vacation 2019

  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Mon 1 Apr
  • Tue 2 Apr
  • Wed 3 Apr
  • Thu 4 Apr
  • Fri 5 Apr
  • Sat 6 Apr
19:30 Joyce - A Celebration Emmanuel United Reformed Church
00:00 Flat Pack Challenge ARU Film and TV Studio
  • Sun 7 Apr
  • Mon 8 Apr
  • Tue 9 Apr
  • Wed 10 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Fri 12 Apr
  • Sat 13 Apr
No shows this week.
  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Mon 15 Apr
  • Tue 16 Apr
  • Wed 17 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr

Easter Term 2019

Week 0
  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Mon 22 Apr
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
18:00 The Great Wurstel University Library, Rare Books Reading Room
Week 5
  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 1 Jun