Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2019

  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
11:00 West of Frances theSpace @ Surgeons Hall
11:30 Meddlin' Kids @ Edinburgh Fringe Gilded Balloon: Sportsmans
12:10 Piracy! Comedy On the High Cs- Edinburgh 2019! theSpace@ Surgeons Hall, Nicolson St, Edinburgh
12:30 Henry Wilkinson: See Me at Lunch! The Belle Angele @ Just the Tonic
12:40 CICADA 3301 @ Edinburgh Fringe Friesian, Underbelly Bristo Square
13:20 obsolete White Belly @ Underbelly, Cowgate
13:55 Rust theSpace @ Venue 45
14:00 It Takes Three to Tango Friesian @ Underbelly Bristo Square
15:45 Unexpected Item in the Bagging Area Belly Button @ Underbelly Cowgate
16:00 Edinburgh Fringe Show: Magnet Rose- Experience A Story with Tech and Art C Venue Studio at Johnston Terrace/Royal Mile
16:30 Northanger Abbey @ Edinburgh Fringe Institut Français Écosse, Edinburgh
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:30 Pride & Prejudice Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds
20:00 Manhunt 2: Big Mood Bedlam Theatre
21:50 Cathy: A Retelling of Wuthering Heights The Space, Edinburgh
22:10 Free Footlights (Edinburgh Fringe 2019) Just the Tonic @ The Mash House - Just the Bottle Room
22:55 The Ladies @ Edinburgh Fringe Ivy Studio, Greenside @ Infirmary Street
23:00 Niamh Curran: Leaves Belfast @ Edinburgh Fringe Carnivore ~ Room 1 - 208 Cowgate, Edinburgh
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
11:30 Meddlin' Kids @ Edinburgh Fringe Gilded Balloon: Sportsmans
12:40 CICADA 3301 @ Edinburgh Fringe Friesian, Underbelly Bristo Square
14:00 It Takes Three to Tango Friesian @ Underbelly Bristo Square
16:00 Edinburgh Fringe Show: Magnet Rose- Experience A Story with Tech and Art C Venue Studio at Johnston Terrace/Royal Mile
17:20 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
19:30 Pride & Prejudice Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds
20:00 Manhunt 2: Big Mood Bedlam Theatre
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Tue 3 Sep
  • Wed 4 Sep
  • Thu 5 Sep
  • Fri 6 Sep
  • Sat 7 Sep
19:30 Pride & Prejudice Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
19:00 CAST 2019: The Comedy of Errors Columbia College, Columbia, South Carolina
20:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
20:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, Los Angeles
22:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
15:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia
15:00 CAST 2019: The Comedy of Errors Little Washington Theatre, Little Washington, Virginia
19:30 CAST 2019: The Comedy of Errors Frostburg State University, Frostburg, Maryland
21:00 The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, New York
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • Mon 30 Sep
  • Tue 1 Oct
  • Wed 2 Oct
  • Thu 3 Oct
  • Fri 4 Oct
  • Sat 5 Oct
18:00 CAST 2019: The Comedy of Errors Harquail Studio Theatre, George Town, Grand Cayman

Michaelmas Term 2019