Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2019

  • Sun 3 Nov
  • Mon 4 Nov
  • Tue 5 Nov
  • Wed 6 Nov
  • Thu 7 Nov
  • Fri 8 Nov
  • Sat 9 Nov

Christmas Vacation 2019/2020

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Sat 14 Dec
20:15 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Mike's Badhuistheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
14:00 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
14:45 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
19:30 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec
19:00 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Zaal Heliand, Leuven, Belgium
19:00 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
19:30 Hairspray Great Hall at The Leys School
19:30 ETG 2019: Measure for Measure The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
🎄 No shows this week. 🎄
Merry Christmas from the Camdram team!
  • Sun 29 Dec
  • Mon 30 Dec
  • Tue 31 Dec
  • Wed 1 Jan
  • Thu 2 Jan
  • Fri 3 Jan
  • Sat 4 Jan