Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2020

  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May
Week 3
  • Sun 10 May
  • Mon 11 May
  • Tue 12 May
  • Wed 13 May
  • Thu 14 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Sat 16 May
Week 4
  • Sun 17 May
  • Mon 18 May
  • Tue 19 May
  • Wed 20 May
  • Thu 21 May
  • Fri 22 May
  • Sat 23 May
Week 5
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
02:00 Museings ADC YouTube Channel
19:00 Unpick the Flowers! ADC Theatre (Online)
19:00 Secret Murder: A Live Read Through ADC Theatre Online
Week 6
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun
14:00 Burst ADC Online
19:00 Lacuna Ridge Cam FM, ADC Theatre Youtube
19:00 Three Women ADC Online
Week 7
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • Sat 13 Jun
11:00 Midnight Snacks ADC Online
14:00 Lifestream ADC Online
14:00 Lifestream ADC Online
14:00 Lifestream ADC Online
19:00 Heavenly Vloggers ADC Online
19:00 Ask Aria Cam FM
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
May Week
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • Mon 15 Jun
  • Tue 16 Jun
  • Wed 17 Jun
  • Thu 18 Jun
  • Fri 19 Jun
  • Sat 20 Jun

Summer Vacation 2020

  • Sun 21 Jun
  • Mon 22 Jun
  • Tue 23 Jun
  • Wed 24 Jun
  • Thu 25 Jun
  • Fri 26 Jun
  • Sat 27 Jun
18:00 A Dream Play Youtube
19:00 Comedies and Errors YouTube
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...
20:00 Le Villi - MMS Opera St Giles Church, Cambridge
  • Sun 28 Jun
  • Mon 29 Jun
  • Tue 30 Jun
  • Wed 1 Jul
  • Thu 2 Jul
  • Fri 3 Jul
  • Sat 4 Jul
18:00 A Dream Play Youtube
19:45 The Footlights International Tour Show 2020 Venues across the UK and North America...