Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2020

  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
Week 4
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
15:00 DDS Monologue Clash: Contemporary Downing Ampitheatre, The Paddock
18:00 I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit Cam FM (online and on FM)
19:45 The Understudy ADC online
Week 5
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • Mon 9 Nov
  • Tue 10 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov
  • Thu 12 Nov
  • Fri 13 Nov
  • Sat 14 Nov
Week 6
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov
Week 8
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • Sat 5 Dec

Christmas Vacation 2020/2021

  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec
19:00 Denis & Katya ONLINE
19:00 As Yet Untitled YouTube
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
19:00 Denis & Katya ONLINE