Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2021

  • Sun 14 Feb
  • Mon 15 Feb
  • Tue 16 Feb
  • Wed 17 Feb
  • Thu 18 Feb
  • Fri 19 Feb
  • Sat 20 Feb
20:00 Lagging YouTube - Lagging
21:00 Tomorrow's News Cam FM
Week 5
  • Sun 21 Feb
  • Mon 22 Feb
  • Tue 23 Feb
  • Wed 24 Feb
  • Thu 25 Feb
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • Sat 27 Feb
Week 6
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • Sat 6 Mar
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
Week 7
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
20:00 In Denial YouTube
21:00 Tomorrow's News Cam FM
Week 9
  • Sun 21 Mar
  • Mon 22 Mar
  • Tue 23 Mar
  • Wed 24 Mar
  • Thu 25 Mar
  • Fri 26 Mar
  • Sat 27 Mar
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
20:00 Shelved ADC Online

Easter Vacation 2021

  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr
18:00 Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
19:30 Der Freischütz ONLINE
  • Sun 4 Apr
  • Mon 5 Apr
  • Tue 6 Apr
  • Wed 7 Apr
  • Thu 8 Apr
  • Fri 9 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr
  • Sun 11 Apr
  • Mon 12 Apr
  • Tue 13 Apr
  • Wed 14 Apr
  • Thu 15 Apr
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr