Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2021

Summer Vacation 2021

  • Sun 27 Jun
  • Mon 28 Jun
  • Tue 29 Jun
  • Wed 30 Jun
  • Thu 1 Jul
  • Fri 2 Jul
  • Sat 3 Jul
14:00 As You Like It Grove Lodge Gardens, Fitzwilliam Museum
20:00 Practice Room 99 ADC Theatre/ Edinburgh Fringe Online Platform
21:30 Stop Signs Cam FM
  • Sun 4 Jul
  • Mon 5 Jul
  • Tue 6 Jul
  • Wed 7 Jul
  • Thu 8 Jul
  • Fri 9 Jul
  • Sat 10 Jul
12:00 GADS Shakespeare 2021: Love's Labour's Lost Girton College Fellows' Garden
19:30 Big Boys The Lion & Unicorn Theatre
  • Sun 11 Jul
  • Mon 12 Jul
  • Tue 13 Jul
  • Wed 14 Jul
  • Thu 15 Jul
  • Fri 16 Jul
  • Sat 17 Jul
  • Sun 18 Jul
  • Mon 19 Jul
  • Tue 20 Jul
  • Wed 21 Jul
  • Thu 22 Jul
  • Fri 23 Jul
  • Sat 24 Jul
19:30 Build a Rocket Town and Gown Theatre
  • Sun 25 Jul
  • Mon 26 Jul
  • Tue 27 Jul
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • Sat 31 Jul
No shows this week.
  • Sun 1 Aug
  • Mon 2 Aug
  • Tue 3 Aug
  • Wed 4 Aug
  • Thu 5 Aug
  • Fri 6 Aug
  • Sat 7 Aug
17:25 On Your Bike theSpace at Surgeons' Hall
19:30 Dangerous Liaisons Town and Gown Theatre
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 8 Aug
  • Mon 9 Aug
  • Tue 10 Aug
  • Wed 11 Aug
  • Thu 12 Aug
  • Fri 13 Aug
  • Sat 14 Aug
17:25 On Your Bike theSpace at Surgeons' Hall
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe
19:30 Dangerous Liaisons Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Highgate
  • Sun 15 Aug
  • Mon 16 Aug
  • Tue 17 Aug
  • Wed 18 Aug
  • Thu 19 Aug
  • Fri 20 Aug
  • Sat 21 Aug
17:25 On Your Bike theSpace at Surgeons' Hall
19:30 Hen Night: The Musical! Gilded Balloon - Edinburgh Fringe