Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2022

  • Sun 13 Feb
  • Mon 14 Feb
  • Tue 15 Feb
  • Wed 16 Feb
  • Thu 17 Feb
  • Fri 18 Feb
  • Sat 19 Feb
00:00 Stay With Me (Short Film) Venue to be confirmed
14:00 The Merchant of Venice Cambridge Union Chamber
19:00 The Glass Essay Heong Gallery, Downing College
19:30 The Merchant of Venice Cambridge Union Chamber
Week 9
  • Sun 20 Mar
  • Mon 21 Mar
  • Tue 22 Mar
  • Wed 23 Mar
  • Thu 24 Mar
  • Fri 25 Mar
  • Sat 26 Mar

Easter Vacation 2022

  • Sun 3 Apr
  • Mon 4 Apr
  • Tue 5 Apr
  • Wed 6 Apr
  • Thu 7 Apr
  • Fri 8 Apr
  • Sat 9 Apr
  • Sun 10 Apr
  • Mon 11 Apr
  • Tue 12 Apr
  • Wed 13 Apr
  • Thu 14 Apr
  • Fri 15 Apr
  • Sat 16 Apr
19:00 From the Ruins Online
19:30 The Passion The White Bear Theatre
19:30 Great Mother - NSDF The Curve, Leicester
00:00 Attrition @ NSDF The Curve, Leicester