Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Lent Term 2022

Week 9
  • Sun 20 Mar
  • Mon 21 Mar
  • Tue 22 Mar
  • Wed 23 Mar
  • Thu 24 Mar
  • Fri 25 Mar
  • Sat 26 Mar

Easter Vacation 2022

  • Sun 3 Apr
  • Mon 4 Apr
  • Tue 5 Apr
  • Wed 6 Apr
  • Thu 7 Apr
  • Fri 8 Apr
  • Sat 9 Apr
  • Sun 10 Apr
  • Mon 11 Apr
  • Tue 12 Apr
  • Wed 13 Apr
  • Thu 14 Apr
  • Fri 15 Apr
  • Sat 16 Apr
19:00 From the Ruins Online
19:30 The Passion The White Bear Theatre
19:30 Great Mother - NSDF The Curve, Leicester
00:00 Attrition @ NSDF The Curve, Leicester
  • Sun 17 Apr
  • Mon 18 Apr
  • Tue 19 Apr
  • Wed 20 Apr
  • Thu 21 Apr
  • Fri 22 Apr
  • Sat 23 Apr

Easter Term 2022

Week 0
  • Sun 24 Apr
  • Mon 25 Apr
  • Tue 26 Apr
  • Wed 27 Apr
  • Thu 28 Apr
  • Fri 29 Apr
  • Sat 30 Apr
12:00 Flow - A Documentary Short Film The Heong Gallery, Downing College