Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Vacation 2022

  • Sun 17 Apr
  • Mon 18 Apr
  • Tue 19 Apr
  • Wed 20 Apr
  • Thu 21 Apr
  • Fri 22 Apr
  • Sat 23 Apr

Easter Term 2022

Week 2
  • Sun 8 May
  • Mon 9 May
  • Tue 10 May
  • Wed 11 May
  • Thu 12 May
  • Fri 13 May
  • Sat 14 May
Week 5
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
19:30 Arcadia Trinity College Fellows' Garden
20:15 Xerxes St John's College Chapel
Week 7
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun