Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2022

  • Sun 15 May
  • Mon 16 May
  • Tue 17 May
  • Wed 18 May
  • Thu 19 May
  • Fri 20 May
  • Sat 21 May
Week 5
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
Week 6
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
19:30 Arcadia Trinity College Fellows' Garden
20:15 Xerxes St John's College Chapel
Week 7
  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
01:18 Spaced Odyssey (short film) Short Film
13:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
13:00 The Tempest Queens' College - Cloister Court
15:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
17:00 Albion Clare College Scholars' Garden
17:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
18:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
19:30 Losing Game The Portland Arms
19:30 Christ's May Week Show: Edward II Christ's College Chapel
19:00 The Footlights Stand-up Showcase 2022 Cambridge Junction
20:30 The Faintest Ink St John's Old Divinity School
21:30 Space Mystery: A Mystery in Space @ Edinburgh Fringe Main Lecture Theatre, Old Divinity School
May Week
  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Mon 20 Jun
  • Tue 21 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
13:00 The Tempest Queens' College - Cloister Court
15:00 Twelfth Night Girton College Fellows Gardens
19:00 Broadway and Beyond! Cambridge Junction J2
19:00 A Midsummer Night’s Dream Robinson College Gardens (Maria Bjornson Theatre)
19:00 Twelfth Night Girton College Fellows Gardens

Summer Vacation 2022

  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun
  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • Sat 2 Jul
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
14:00 It's War, Grandma! Online
  • Sun 3 Jul
  • Mon 4 Jul
  • Tue 5 Jul
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul