Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Easter Term 2022

  • Sun 12 Jun
  • Mon 13 Jun
  • Tue 14 Jun
  • Wed 15 Jun
  • Thu 16 Jun
  • Fri 17 Jun
  • Sat 18 Jun
01:18 Spaced Odyssey (short film) Short Film
13:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
13:00 The Tempest Queens' College - Cloister Court
15:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
17:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
17:00 Albion Clare College Scholars' Garden
18:00 Faust-Shop Sook Space, Grafton Centre, Cambridge
19:30 Losing Game The Portland Arms
19:30 Christ's May Week Show: Edward II Christ's College Chapel
19:00 The Footlights Stand-up Showcase 2022 Cambridge Junction
20:30 The Faintest Ink St John's Old Divinity School
21:30 Space Mystery: A Mystery in Space @ Edinburgh Fringe Main Lecture Theatre, Old Divinity School
May Week
  • Sun 19 Jun
  • Mon 20 Jun
  • Tue 21 Jun
  • Wed 22 Jun
  • Thu 23 Jun
  • Fri 24 Jun
  • Sat 25 Jun
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
13:00 The Tempest Queens' College - Cloister Court
15:00 Twelfth Night Girton College Fellows Gardens
19:00 Broadway and Beyond! Cambridge Junction J2
19:00 Twelfth Night Girton College Fellows Gardens
19:00 The Grand Opening SU Lounge
19:00 A Midsummer Night’s Dream Robinson College Gardens (Maria Bjornson Theatre)

Summer Vacation 2022

  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun
  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • Sat 2 Jul
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
14:00 It's War, Grandma! Online
  • Sun 3 Jul
  • Mon 4 Jul
  • Tue 5 Jul
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • Mon 18 Jul
  • Tue 19 Jul
  • Wed 20 Jul
  • Thu 21 Jul
  • Fri 22 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
  • Sun 24 Jul
  • Mon 25 Jul
  • Tue 26 Jul
  • Wed 27 Jul
  • Thu 28 Jul
  • Fri 29 Jul
  • Sat 30 Jul
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
21:00 Girlboss Etcetera Theatre
  • Sun 31 Jul
  • Mon 1 Aug
  • Tue 2 Aug
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Thu 4 Aug
  • Fri 5 Aug
  • Sat 6 Aug
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
19:00 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe The Bridge House Theatre, London
20:30 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
20:50 Loveless @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile: Space 2
21:55 DIRTY LAUNDRY @ Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
22:20 Girlboss The Balcony @ Gilded Balloon Teviot
  • Sun 7 Aug
  • Mon 8 Aug
  • Tue 9 Aug
  • Wed 10 Aug
  • Thu 11 Aug
  • Fri 12 Aug
  • Sat 13 Aug
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
20:30 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
20:50 Loveless @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on the Mile: Space 2
21:55 DIRTY LAUNDRY @ Edinburgh Fringe Greenside @ Infirmary Street
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
22:20 Girlboss The Balcony @ Gilded Balloon Teviot