Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2022

  • Sun 21 Aug
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • Thu 25 Aug
  • Fri 26 Aug
  • Sat 27 Aug
11:00 Detective Days Out The Museum of Archaeology
11:00 When we were normal Space Triplex @Edinburgh Fringe
11:10 Average Joe @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall, Haldane Theatre
11:15 Life Before the Line @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Venue 45 - Edinburgh Fringe
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
12:00 Heroes @ Edinburgh Fringe The Space
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:05 Blue & Pip @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge, Perth Theatre
13:45 Trial by Jury @ The Fringe theSpace Triplex (Big)
16:00 Practice Room 99 - Ed Fringe 2022 TheSpace Triplex Studio, Surgeons Hall, Edinburgh
19:00 Antigone: The Musical! @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall
19:20 Medea the Musical @ Edinburgh Fringe Paradise Green Studio
21:05 Cicada's Children @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ North Bridge - Argyll Theatre, Edinburgh
21:30 Real, Mad World @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace on North Bridge, Perth Theatre
22:00 Horrible Herstories: Edinburgh Fringe Edition Greenside@Nicolson Square
23:20 The Coven @ ED FRINGE 2022 Haldane Theatre, theSpace @ Surgeon's Hall
  • Sun 28 Aug
  • Mon 29 Aug
  • Tue 30 Aug
  • Wed 31 Aug
  • Thu 1 Sep
  • Fri 2 Sep
  • Sat 3 Sep
12:00 Sleepover @ Edinburgh Fringe Edinburgh Fringe - Just the Tonic at The Caves
12:00 Living with Sin (Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022) theSpace (Edinburgh, Scotland)
  • Sun 4 Sep
  • Mon 5 Sep
  • Tue 6 Sep
  • Wed 7 Sep
  • Thu 8 Sep
  • Fri 9 Sep
  • Sat 10 Sep
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • Mon 12 Sep
  • Tue 13 Sep
  • Wed 14 Sep
  • Thu 15 Sep
  • Fri 16 Sep
  • Sat 17 Sep
  • Sun 18 Sep
  • Mon 19 Sep
  • Tue 20 Sep
  • Wed 21 Sep
  • Thu 22 Sep
  • Fri 23 Sep
  • Sat 24 Sep
  • Sun 25 Sep
  • Mon 26 Sep
  • Tue 27 Sep
  • Wed 28 Sep
  • Thu 29 Sep
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • Sat 1 Oct

Michaelmas Term 2022

Week 0
  • Sun 2 Oct
  • Mon 3 Oct
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • Sat 8 Oct
Week 1
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • Fri 14 Oct
  • Sat 15 Oct