Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Summer Vacation 2024

  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
11:40 Squires theSpaceUK @ Surgeon's Hall, Edinburgh Festival Fringe
16:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2024: This Time we Have a Dog Plesance One, Plesance Courtyard, Edinburgh Fringe
17:25 VEGAS theSpace @ Venue 45, Edinburgh
18:15 Ctrl+Alt+Deceit! @ Edinburgh Fringe theSpace @ Niddry Street (Upper)
19:30 Black is the Colour of My Soul The Courtyard Theatre, Camden
21:30 The Man Who Wouldn't Be Murdered The Space @Niddry Street, Edinburgh Fringe
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
16:30 The Footlights International Tour Show 2024: This Time we Have a Dog Plesance One, Plesance Courtyard, Edinburgh Fringe
00:00 Julius Caesar University Arms, Cambridge
00:00 Julius Caesar TBC, East Coast of America
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Tue 3 Sep
  • Wed 4 Sep
  • Thu 5 Sep
  • Fri 6 Sep
  • Sat 7 Sep
00:00 Julius Caesar TBC, East Coast of America
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
00:00 Julius Caesar TBC, East Coast of America
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
00:00 Julius Caesar TBC, East Coast of America
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • Mon 30 Sep
  • Tue 1 Oct
  • Wed 2 Oct
  • Thu 3 Oct
  • Fri 4 Oct
  • Sat 5 Oct
19:00 UNIT: The Remnants Online (Spotify/YouTube/other)
00:00 Julius Caesar TBC, East Coast of America

Michaelmas Term 2024

Week 0
  • Sun 6 Oct
  • Mon 7 Oct
  • Tue 8 Oct
  • Wed 9 Oct
  • Thu 10 Oct
  • Fri 11 Oct
  • Sat 12 Oct
19:00 UNIT: The Remnants Online (Spotify/YouTube/other)
Week 1
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
19:00 UNIT: The Remnants Online (Spotify/YouTube/other)