Camdram

Olivia Fletcher

All

Olivia Fletcher has been involved with

  • Wasted: Edinburgh Fringe - Stage Manager

    10:15, Mon 15th August 2016 - Sat 20th August 2016 at Greenside @ Infirmary Street
    16:05, Mon 22nd August 2016 - Sat 27th August 2016 at Greenside @ Infirmary Street

  • Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2014: The Merchant of Venice - Production Designer

    19:30, Thu 11th September 2014 at The Octagon, Ely Cathedral
    19:30, Fri 12th September 2014 - Sat 13th September 2014 at The Round Church
    19:30, Wed 17th September 2014 - Sat 4th October 2014 at Venues across Japan
    19:30, Tue 14th October 2014 - Sat 18th October 2014 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Bazaar and Rummage - Publicity Designer

    00:00, Fri 1st August 2014 - Sun 31st August 2014 Venue to be confirmed