Camdram

Cam FMCam FM

Cambridge's student-radio station.

Our drama unit provides high-quality drama and comedy for University of Cambridge and Anglia Ruskin University.

Contact Cam FM

Get involved with Cam FM shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

News

Shows

  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • Fri 1 Nov
  • Sat 2 Nov
  • Sun 3 Nov
  • Mon 4 Nov
  • Tue 5 Nov
  • Wed 6 Nov
  • Thu 7 Nov
  • Fri 8 Nov
  • Sat 9 Nov
  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • Tue 3 Dec
  • Wed 4 Dec
  • Thu 5 Dec
  • Fri 6 Dec
  • Sat 7 Dec

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.