Camdram

Christ's Amateur Dramatic SocietyCADS

Christ's Amateur Dramatic Society - based in the centre of town, in our very own 200 seat theatre at Christ's College.

We're a friendly and welcoming society, running at least one show per term, and committed to getting keen new actors in to the Cambridge theatre scene.

We also fund a significant number of external shows, so if you have a funding proposal please send it to cads@cusu.cam.ac.uk.

Contact Christ's Amateur Dramatic Society

Get involved with Christ's Amateur Dramatic Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

News

Shows

  • Sun 3 Oct
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • Tue 5 Oct
  • Wed 6 Oct
  • Thu 7 Oct
  • Fri 8 Oct
  • Sat 9 Oct
16:00 The Comedy of Errors Christ's College Fellows' Garden
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • Mon 8 Nov
  • Tue 9 Nov
  • Wed 10 Nov
  • Thu 11 Nov
  • Fri 12 Nov
  • Sat 13 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.