Camdram

Combined Actors of CambridgeCAC

Get involved with Combined Actors of Cambridge shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

Shows

  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Mon 15 Apr
  • Tue 16 Apr
  • Wed 17 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Sat 6 Jul

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.