Camdram

Eggbox ComedyEggbox Comedy

Established in March 2016, Eggbox Comedy is a brand new society that aims to both financially and personally support student comedians and comedy works throughout Cambridge.

We welcome both experienced performers and beginners and we are always excited to hear of new ideas!

Contact Eggbox Comedy

Get involved with Eggbox Comedy shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

News

Shows

  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • Sat 15 Aug
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
14:00 Survival Strategies @ Fringe Underbelly Friesian, Bristo Sq.
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.