Camdram

Lady Margaret PlayersLMP

The Lady Margaret Players is the St. John’s College performing arts society. We aim to encourage all Johnians to take part in performing arts; whether that participation be acting, singing, dancing, helping backstage, designing sets, operating lighting or simply coming to watch our performances.

The Divinity School makes a wonderful performance space. Our professional lights and staging in this venue create a most atmospheric setting.

Whilst The Lady Margaret Players is committed to supporting those who wish to pursue a career within the performing arts world or take the hobby to a higher level, we are equally keen to encourage participation of those who do not have the time or desire to get involved in productions on a University wide level.

Non-Johnians are also welcome to get involved in LMP productions.

Contact Lady Margaret Players

Get involved with Lady Margaret Players shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.