Camdram

Pembroke PlayersPembroke Players

Pembroke Players is doubtlessly the most friendly and by far the most active college drama society in Cambridge, currently putting on around 20 events a year, funding shows in venues of all shapes and sizes, from our own New Cellars to Corpus Playroom and the ADC. Our termly Smokers are also always well attended and hugely successful. We like to spread our wings a little further afield too, sending multiple shows to the Edinburgh Fringe each year!

Look us up on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pembrokeplayers/

If you'd like to get in touch, please email committee@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

President - Hannah Kilcoyne
Artistic Director - Hannah Arnaud
Treasurer - Satvik Subramaniam
Technical Director - Michael Norman
Comedy Director - Jozie Meldrum

Contact Pembroke Players

Get involved with Pembroke Players shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.