Revived Emmanuel Dramatic Society
- REDS

REDS is the drama society for Emmanuel college. We aim to fund and support quality drama within the college and throughout Cambridge. We get involved in a wide array of projects ranging from our college Freshers' play and new writing, through to large scale university wide productions.

We welcome people from all colleges and of all experiences.

Contact Revived Emmanuel Dramatic Society

Get involved with Revived Emmanuel Dramatic Society shows:

Shows

  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • Fri 3 Aug
  • Sat 4 Aug
2:30pm Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
  • Sun 5 Aug
  • Mon 6 Aug
  • Tue 7 Aug
  • Wed 8 Aug
  • Thu 9 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
2:30pm Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
2:30pm Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
2:30pm Will Hall: Netflix and Will The Spare Room - Just the Tonic at The Caves