Camdram

The Festival PlayersFestival Players

Get involved with The Festival Players shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.