Camdram

The Heywood SocietyHeywood

The Heywood Society is the drama society of Peterhouse responsible for funding and putting on plays across the university. Within college, plays are performed in the capacious Friends of Peterhouse Theatre and in the beautiful deer park during Easter term. This year's Freshers' play was Doctor Faustus and recent productions include Abigail's Party, Twelfth Night, Table Manners, As You Like It, and a piece of original writing, The Orchard.

We pride ourselves on our involvement with a great variety of shows and thrive in providing opportunities for the creation of innovative and original theatre.

Contact The Heywood Society

Get involved with The Heywood Society shows:

Shows

  • Sun 9 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.