Camdram

University of Cambridge Asia Theatre TourUCATT

Founded in 2017, we are a non-profit, student-run organisation representing some of the best theatrical, creative and technical talent the University of Cambridge has to offer. For the month of September we tour across the UK and East Asia performing and providing workshops in venues, schools and universities. It is our aim to open up cultural dialogues through lively performances and interactive workshops. We have the support of Oscar winning Emma Thompson (an ex Cambridge Footlight) as our patron and participants will be working with some of the most prestigious institutions in each of the countries.

Contact University of Cambridge Asia Theatre Tour

Get involved with University of Cambridge Asia Theatre Tour shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

News

Shows

  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • Sat 3 Oct

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.