Camdram

Join The Gilbert and Sullivan Society's mainshow cast of The Gondoliers!

The GondoliersCUGSS
19:45, Thu 4th February 2021 - Sat 6th February 2021 at West Road Concert Hall
14:00, Sat 6th February 2021 at West Road Concert Hall
Lent Week 3

The Lent Term Main Show is the Gilbert and Sullivan’s Society’s biggest event of the year, and in 2021 we’re excited to be presenting The Gondoliers! This big-budget, ambitious production is an opportunity to perform a G&S favourite in one of Cambridge’s biggest venues.

  • Sun 22nd Nov, 10:30–12:30, TBC
  • Sun 22nd Nov, 15:30–19:30, TBC

Contact Producer - Emily Trubshaw, et460@cam.ac.uk before 21st Nov 2020 17:00 for more details.


  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov

We will be offering both in person and video auditions. Auditionees will be asked to read an extract from the character, or a similar character to the one they are interested in.

The link to sign up for an audition slot and more information is included in our audition pack:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1QrWB8RGMA77hF_HhR7HIrGIiKfrvLHxEEBTe43LRlBw/edit?usp=sharing


Created at 18th Oct 2020 18:07
Last updated at 18th Oct 2020 18:08