Camdram

DANCE NATION AUDITIONS OPEN

Dance Nation
19:45, Tue 8th – Sat 12th November 2022 at ADC Theatre
Michaelmas Week 5
Content warning (may contain spoilers) Click to expandClick to close
Gore (including blood)
Strong Language
Nudity
Masturbation
Depiction of self-harm

References to:
Depression
Suicide
Cancer
Death

MORE DANCE NATION AUDITIONS...SIGN UP FOR AN IN-PERSON SLOT NOW!!

  • Sun 2nd Oct, 12:00–15:00, ADC Theatre (DR2)
  • Mon 3rd Oct, 12:00–15:00, ADC Theatre (DR2)
  • Tue 4th Oct, 12:00–16:00, Newnham College Old Labs

Due to high demand, we are delighted to announce that more audition slots for DANCE NATION are available!! Sign up below for an in-person audition.

Some key things to note:

  • Auditions are on the 4th of October, at Newnham College Old Labs
  • We are particularly encouraging BAME actors to audition. The role of Connie is reserved for an actress of south asian descent.

Google doc for all the info:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1p40kxgVVgDDfYtDvEIySoNCniciTlrKaLjxvNwaryH4/edit?usp=sharing

Please email (or facebook message, if that’s better for you!) Laurie (our fabulous director) at jw2178@cam.ac.uk if you have any questions!!

Looking forward to seeing you soon!!


Contact jw2178@cam.ac.uk before 4th Oct 2022 17:00 for more details.

  • Sun 2 Oct
  • Mon 3 Oct
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • Sat 8 Oct
12:00-15:00
DANCE NATION AUDITIONS OPEN ADC Theatre (DR2)
12:00-15:00
DANCE NATION AUDITIONS OPEN ADC Theatre (DR2)
12:00-16:00
DANCE NATION AUDITIONS OPEN Newnham College Old Labs

Created at 5th Sep 2022 22:07
Last updated at 29th Sep 2022 14:44