Camdram

ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

Shows

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.