Camdram

ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park St, Cambridge

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 1 Nov
  • Fri 2 Nov
  • Sat 3 Nov
  • Sun 4 Nov
  • Mon 5 Nov
  • Tue 6 Nov
  • Wed 7 Nov
  • Thu 8 Nov
  • Fri 9 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov