Camdram

ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Mon 29 Apr
  • Tue 30 Apr
  • Wed 1 May
  • Thu 2 May
  • Fri 3 May
  • Sat 4 May
  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.