Camdram

ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

Shows

  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Sun 16 Feb
  • Mon 17 Feb
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • Sun 8 Mar
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • Tue 10 Mar
  • Wed 11 Mar
  • Thu 12 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • Sat 14 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.