Camdram

ADC Theatre (Bar)

Park Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AS

See the ADC Theatre website at www.adctheatre.com

Contact ADC Theatre (Bar)

Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Bar):

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 28 Nov
  • Mon 29 Nov
  • Tue 30 Nov
  • Wed 1 Dec
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • Sat 4 Dec
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • Sat 5 Feb
  • Sun 13 Feb
  • Mon 14 Feb
  • Tue 15 Feb
  • Wed 16 Feb
  • Thu 17 Feb
  • Fri 18 Feb
  • Sat 19 Feb
  • Sun 6 Mar
  • Mon 7 Mar
  • Tue 8 Mar
  • Wed 9 Mar
  • Thu 10 Mar
  • Fri 11 Mar
  • Sat 12 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.