Camdram

ADC Theatre (Larkum Studio)

Park Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AS
Get involved with shows at ADC Theatre (Larkum Studio):
  • Life With You is looking for: -PUBLICITY DESIGNER, -LIGHTNING DESIGNER/OPERATOR, -STAGE MANAGER, -SET/PROP DESIGNER, -PROJECTION DESIGNER - more details

Shows

  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Sun 16 Feb
  • Mon 17 Feb
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • Tue 3 Mar
  • Wed 4 Mar
  • Thu 5 Mar
  • Fri 6 Mar
  • Sat 7 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.