Camdram

Pembroke New Cellars

BB Staircase, Pembroke College, Trumpington St, CB2 1RF

College: Pembroke

Pembroke Players’ primary performance space: perhaps the most versatile student theatre in Cambridge, it offers an intimate setting with maximum flexibility for staging, and comfortably seats 80-100.

New Cellars is best accessed by Pembroke College Porters’ Lodge. Once inside, turn right and follow the path round by the library clock tower and towards the modern Foundress Court.

New Cellars is part of the basement of this building; use the lift or turn clockwise down the steps in BB staircase to reach the auditorium.


For production team: find more info at http://www.pembrokeplayers.co.uk/cellars-guide/.
For technicians: please see http://www.pembrokeplayers.co.uk/technicians-guide/.

Contact Pembroke New Cellars

Get involved with shows at Pembroke New Cellars:

Shows

  • Sun 2 Feb
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • Sat 8 Feb
  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Sun 16 Feb
  • Mon 17 Feb
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • Sat 22 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.