Camdram

Robinson College Auditorium

College: Robinson

Get involved with shows at Robinson College Auditorium:
  • Patience is holding auditions: in St John's Fisher Building, practice room 3 from 18:00 to 18:00 on Tue 15th Oct - more details
  • Patience is holding auditions, contact cglc3@alumni.cam.ac.uk - more details

Shows

  • Sun 3 Nov
  • Mon 4 Nov
  • Tue 5 Nov
  • Wed 6 Nov
  • Thu 7 Nov
  • Fri 8 Nov
  • Sat 9 Nov
  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.