Camdram

Alex Walker

All
5

Alex Walker has been involved with

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit in Lent - Team Captain

    18:00, Fri 22nd January 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 29th January 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 5th February 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 12th February 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit at Christmas - Team Captain

    18:00, Fri 25th December 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit - Team Captain

    18:00, Fri 9th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 16th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 23rd October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 30th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 6th November 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 13th November 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)

  • The Great Cambridge Panel Show - Performers

    21:30, Sat 7th March 2020 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Comedy Baby - Assistant Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 9th June 2010 - Sat 12th June 2010 at ADC Theatre