Camdram

Annabelle Lee

All
5

Annabelle Lee has been involved with

  • Little Shop of Horrors - Promotional Video Director

    19:45, Tue 22nd June 2021 - Sat 26th June 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 26th June 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • Brickhouse Open Mic Nights! - Video Editor, Performer

    20:00, Fri 30th April 2021 at Online
    20:00, Fri 7th May 2021 at Online
    20:00, Fri 14th May 2021 at Online

  • CU Show Choir: Hall of Fame - Video Editor

    23:00, Wed 17th March 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case - Sound editor

    18:00, Fri 5th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 8th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 12th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 22nd March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 26th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 29th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)

  • CUMTS: The Spotlight - Video Editor

    20:00, Wed 24th February 2021 at ADC Theatre