Camdram

Ben Hoare

All
5

Ben Hoare has been involved with

  • Follies - Chief LX

    23:00, Wed 6th February 2008 - Sat 9th February 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 9th February 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Little Malcolm and his Struggle Against the Eunuchs - Lighting Team

    23:00, Tue 5th February 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Julius Caesar - Technician

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2007 at International School of Stuttgart, Stuttgart,
    19:00, Tue 4th December 2007 at Theatersaal Irchel, Universität Irchel, Zurich, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 5th December 2007 at College of Gambach, Fribourg, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2007 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 7th December 2007 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2007 at College Claparede, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 11th December 2007 at Universität Basel, Basel, Switzerland
    20:00, Fri 14th December 2007 at Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
    19:00, Mon 17th December 2007 - Tue 18th December 2007 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liège, Belgium
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2008 - Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Once Upon a Time... The 2007 ADC/ Footlights Panto - Lighting Team

    19:45, Tue 20th November 2007 - Sat 24th November 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 24th November 2007 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 26th November 2007 - Sat 1st December 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 1st December 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Memory of Water - Sound Operator

    23:00, Wed 17th October 2007 - Sat 20th October 2007 at ADC Theatre