Camdram

Emily Hill

All

Emily Hill has been involved with

  • Patience at the Minack - Cello

    20:00, Mon 18th September 2017 - Fri 22nd September 2017 at The Minack Theatre

  • Twelfth Night - Director (Vancouver)

    19:30, Wed 15th October 2003 - Sat 18th October 2003 at St Chad's Octagon (+Vancouver Tour)

  • Titus Andronicus - Director, Executive Producer

    20:30, Sun 13th October 2002 - Sat 16th November 2002 at Downing College

  • The Tempest - Stage Manager

    19:45, Mon 5th August 2002 - Sun 18th August 2002 at St Augustine's, Edinburgh

  • The Frogs - Producer

    19:00, Mon 17th June 2002 - Thu 20th June 2002 at Downing Fellows Garden

  • Cold Comfort Farm - Directors

    19:30, Tue 26th February 2002 - Wed 27th February 2002 at Howard Building, Downing College