Camdram

Héloïse Dunlop

All

Héloïse Dunlop has been involved with

  • Rust - Stage Manager

    15:10, Fri 2nd August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at theSpace @ Niddry Street
    13:55, Mon 12th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45
    13:55, Mon 19th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45

  • Master of Tasks - Deputy Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 19th June 2019 - Thu 20th June 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Legally Blonde - ASM

    19:45, Wed 13th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th March 2019 - Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 21st March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency - Deputy Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 19th February 2019 - Sat 23rd February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Mosquitoes - Deputy Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 13th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 at ADC Theatre