Camdram

Jonathan Kanagasooriam

All
2

Jonathan Kanagasooriam has been involved with

  • Hero - Balaskar

    15:45, Wed 30th July 2008 - Thu 31st July 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Sat 2nd August 2008 - Sun 10th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Tue 12th August 2008 - Mon 25th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    19:45, Tue 14th October 2008 - Sat 18th October 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • The Pirates of Penzance - Major General Stanley

    19:30, Wed 30th November 2005 - Sat 3rd December 2005 at Robinson College Auditorium