Camdram

Jordan Julien

All
3

Jordan Julien has been involved with

  • ETG 2018: Othello - Othello

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2018 at Festival Theatral de Coye-la-Foret, Chantilly, France
    14:00, Tue 4th December 2018 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:30, Wed 5th December 2018 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2018 at Institut le Rosey, Rolle, Switzerland
    14:45, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 13th December 2018 at Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Fri 14th December 2018 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    14:30, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Rights of Passage: Edinburgh Fringe - Ensemble

    17:00, Mon 20th August 2018 - Sun 26th August 2018 at C too (Main house)

  • The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui - Arturo Ui

    19:45, Tue 7th November 2017 - Sat 11th November 2017 at ADC Theatre