Camdram

Patrick Rogers

All
4

Patrick Rogers has been involved with

  • CAST 2009: Two Gentlemen of Verona - Pantino / Duke / Host

    17:00, Sat 29th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    17:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Mon 31st August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 6th September 2009 at Shea Theater, Turners Falls, MA
    19:30, Tue 8th September 2009 at Lambros Arena in the Binder Physical Education Building, Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY
    20:00, Thu 10th September 2009 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    20:00, Sat 12th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    15:00, Sun 13th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    19:30, Wed 16th September 2009 at Performing Arts Centre, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    10:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    20:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    19:30, Sun 20th September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    09:00, Mon 21st September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    19:30, Tue 22nd September 2009 at Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC
    19:30, Thu 24th September 2009 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    16:00, Sat 26th September 2009 at The Iris Gardens, Andrew College, Cuthbert, GA
    19:00, Mon 28th September 2009 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 6th October 2009 - Sat 10th October 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - John of Gaunt

    19:45, Tue 24th February 2009 - Sat 28th February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Dahling You Were Marvellous - Terry, Manager, extras

    23:00, Wed 3rd December 2008 - Sat 6th December 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Hay Fever - David

    19:45, Wed 12th November 2008 - Sat 15th November 2008 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College