Camdram

Bread Theatre & Film CompanyBread Theatre & Film

Bread Theatre & Film is a society that supports underrepresented narratives and creatives through funding, workshops, events and socials.

2023-24 Committee:
Co-Presidents: Amy Oh (co425) and Theo Chen (tazsc2)
Junior Treasurer: Nimisha Iyer
Senior Treasurer: Suchitra Sebastian
Publicist: Orchid Balgobin
Outreach Officer: Salma Salifu
Workshops Officer: Irisa Kwok
Film Rep: Amy Oh

Contact Bread Theatre & Film Company

Get involved with Bread Theatre & Film Company shows:
Apply to be part of Bread Theatre & Film Committee 2024-25

Bread Theatre & Film Company is looking for a new committee for 2024-25: President / Co-President, Junior Treasurer, Secretary, Publicist , Outreach Officer, Workshops Officer, Events Officer, Technicians’ Rep, Film Rep

    Contact co425@cam.ac.uk and tazsc2@cam.ac.uk before 15th Apr 2024 01:00 for more details.

    THE BLUES is looking for a TECH TEAM!

    A super low-commitment role and a fun distraction from exams, we are seeking a Technical Director , Lighting Designer , Set Designer , Costume Designer  and Sound Designer ! We are also open to co-producer  and co-publicist  applications.

      Contact ss2944@cam.ac.uk before 18th Apr 2024 23:59 for more details.

      More Prod/Tech Team Roles for Thunderstorm!

      Thunderstorm is still looking for people to join our amazing team and would love applications for Welfare Officer, Assistant Stage Manager(s) , Head Carpenter , Scenic Painter/Artist, Chief Electrician , Head of Props and Projectionist. These are all super low committment roles, and we welcome people who are new/looking for a distraction from impending exams!

        Contact Jiayao (jj596@cam.ac.uk) or Angus (ac2496@cam.ac.uk) before 17th Apr 2024 23:59 for more details.

        You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

        Shows

        • Sun 28 Apr
        • Mon 29 Apr
        • Tue 30 Apr
        • Wed 1 May
        • Thu 2 May
        • Fri 3 May
        • Sat 4 May
        • Sun 12 May
        • Mon 13 May
        • Tue 14 May
        • Wed 15 May
        • Thu 16 May
        • Fri 17 May
        • Sat 18 May
        • Sun 19 May
        • Mon 20 May
        • Tue 21 May
        • Wed 22 May
        • Thu 23 May
        • Fri 24 May
        • Sat 25 May
        • Sun 9 Jun
        • Mon 10 Jun
        • Tue 11 Jun
        • Wed 12 Jun
        • Thu 13 Jun
        • Fri 14 Jun
        • Sat 15 Jun

        Past shows

        See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.