Camdram

Alicia Heath

All

Alicia Heath has been involved with

  • The 24hr Plays - Producers

    23:00, Mon 28th November 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2011: Macbeth - Technician

    19:45, Thu 1st September 2011 - Fri 2nd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    15:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    20:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    19:00, Mon 12th September 2011 at St. John Fisher's College, Rochester, NY
    19:00, Wed 14th September 2011 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    19:00, Sat 17th September 2011 at The Theatre at Washington, Little Washington, VA
    19:00, Mon 19th September 2011 at Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    09:30, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:00, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:30, Fri 23rd September 2011 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    19:00, Mon 26th September 2011 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:00, Wed 28th September 2011 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 4th October 2011 - Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • West Side Story - Assistant Scenic Painter

    19:45, Tue 15th March 2011 - Sat 19th March 2011 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 21st March 2011 - Sat 26th March 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Posh - Deputy Stage Manager, Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 22nd February 2011 - Sat 26th February 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Spring Awakening - PLX/ASM

    19:45, Tue 1st February 2011 - Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • The Birthday Party - Producer, Stage Manager

    19:30, Tue 2nd November 2010 - Sat 6th November 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • Love's Labour's Lost - Jaquenetta

    14:00, Mon 14th June 2010 - Tue 15th June 2010 at Selwyn College Gardens