Camdram

Corpus Playroom

St. Edward's Passage, Cambridge

The Corpus Playroom is an intimate studio venue in the heart of Cambridge.

The Playroom is owned by Corpus Christi College, and managed by the University of Cambridge through the ADC Theatre. The College drama society, the Fletcher Players, are the resident company.

The L-shaped studio is Cambridge's primary fringe space, showcasing a variety of productions, with an emphasis on new writing. Seasons are programmed simultaneously with the ADC Theatre.

https://www.adctheatre.com/playroom

Contact Corpus Playroom

Get involved with shows at Corpus Playroom:
'Negotiating With The Dead' needs a prod team!! ⚔️🐀🪡🪖⛏️

'Negotiating With The Dead' is looking for a Production Team! We're looking for a friendly, enthusiastic team to bring this play to life! We're looking for a Producer , an Assistant Director , a Technical Director /Lighting Designer/Sound Designer  Set Designer , Stage Manager , Relic (Prop) Builder, Costume Designer , Diversity and Outreach Officer Welfare Officer, and Publicity Designer . The deadline to apply is the 1st August for all roles.

    Contact ab2895@cam.ac.uk before 1st Aug 2024 12:00 for more details.

    AUDITIONS OPEN FOR DAVID HARE'S SKYLIGHT

    I am happy to announce that auditions for Skylight are happening on the 21st and the 24th June between 15:00-17:00. I understand that everyone is very busy due to May Week so will be having the auditions on the 21st at the Corpus Playroom Auditorium and the auditions on the 24th will be on Zoom.

      Contact lm2010@cam.ac.uk before 26th Jul 2024 01:00 for more details.

      "It's News To Him" is looking for a PUBLICIST

      Help us promote Corpus Newsroom for this comedy/satire show!

        Contact fw390@cam.ac.uk or message WhatsApp +447754061908 before 21st Jul 2024 23:59 for more details.

        Shows

        • Sun 14 Jul
        • Mon 15 Jul
        • Tue 16 Jul
        • Wed 17 Jul
        • Thu 18 Jul
        • Fri 19 Jul
        • Sat 20 Jul
        • Sun 21 Jul
        • Mon 22 Jul
        • Tue 23 Jul
        • Wed 24 Jul
        • Thu 25 Jul
        • Fri 26 Jul
        • Sat 27 Jul
        • Sun 13 Oct
        • Mon 14 Oct
        • Tue 15 Oct
        • Wed 16 Oct
        • Thu 17 Oct
        • Fri 18 Oct
        • Sat 19 Oct
        • Sun 20 Oct
        • Mon 21 Oct
        • Tue 22 Oct
        • Wed 23 Oct
        • Thu 24 Oct
        • Fri 25 Oct
        • Sat 26 Oct
        • Sun 27 Oct
        • Mon 28 Oct
        • Tue 29 Oct
        • Wed 30 Oct
        • Thu 31 Oct
        • Fri 1 Nov
        • Sat 2 Nov
        • Sun 3 Nov
        • Mon 4 Nov
        • Tue 5 Nov
        • Wed 6 Nov
        • Thu 7 Nov
        • Fri 8 Nov
        • Sat 9 Nov
        • Sun 10 Nov
        • Mon 11 Nov
        • Tue 12 Nov
        • Wed 13 Nov
        • Thu 14 Nov
        • Fri 15 Nov
        • Sat 16 Nov
        • Sun 17 Nov
        • Mon 18 Nov
        • Tue 19 Nov
        • Wed 20 Nov
        • Thu 21 Nov
        • Fri 22 Nov
        • Sat 23 Nov
        • Sun 24 Nov
        • Mon 25 Nov
        • Tue 26 Nov
        • Wed 27 Nov
        • Thu 28 Nov
        • Fri 29 Nov
        • Sat 30 Nov
        • Sun 8 Dec
        • Mon 9 Dec
        • Tue 10 Dec
        • Wed 11 Dec
        • Thu 12 Dec
        • Fri 13 Dec
        • Sat 14 Dec
        • Sun 15 Dec
        • Mon 16 Dec
        • Tue 17 Dec
        • Wed 18 Dec
        • Thu 19 Dec
        • Fri 20 Dec
        • Sat 21 Dec

        Past shows

        See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.