Corpus Playroom

St. Edward's Passage, Cambridge

The Corpus Playroom is an intimate studio venue in the heart of Cambridge.

The Playroom is owned by Corpus Christi College, and managed by the University of Cambridge through the ADC Theatre. The College drama society, the Fletcher Players, are the resident company.

The L-shaped studio is Cambridge's primary fringe space, showcasing a variety of productions, with an emphasis on new writing. Seasons are programmed simultaneously with the ADC Theatre.

During term there are normally two shows a night, with a student price of only £5.

Contact Corpus Playroom

Get involved with shows at Corpus Playroom:

Shows

  • Sun 8 Jul
  • Mon 9 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Thu 12 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 1 Sep
  • Sun 2 Sep
  • Mon 3 Sep
  • Tue 4 Sep
  • Wed 5 Sep
  • Thu 6 Sep
  • Fri 7 Sep
  • Sat 8 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Mon 1 Oct
  • Tue 2 Oct
  • Wed 3 Oct
  • Thu 4 Oct
  • Fri 5 Oct
  • Sat 6 Oct
  • Sun 7 Oct
  • Mon 8 Oct
  • Tue 9 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Mon 15 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct
  • Wed 17 Oct
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 1 Nov
  • Fri 2 Nov
  • Sat 3 Nov
  • Sun 4 Nov
  • Mon 5 Nov
  • Tue 6 Nov
  • Wed 7 Nov
  • Thu 8 Nov
  • Fri 9 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 1 Dec