Camdram

Corpus Playroom

St. Edward's Passage, Cambridge

The Corpus Playroom is an intimate studio venue in the heart of Cambridge.

The Playroom is owned by Corpus Christi College, and managed by the University of Cambridge through the ADC Theatre. The College drama society, the Fletcher Players, are the resident company.

The L-shaped studio is Cambridge's primary fringe space, showcasing a variety of productions, with an emphasis on new writing. Seasons are programmed simultaneously with the ADC Theatre.

During term there are normally two shows a night, with a student price of only £5.

Contact Corpus Playroom

Get involved with shows at Corpus Playroom:
🧟‍♂️ NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD 🧟‍♀️Prod Team Applications Open!!!

Filling positions for our design team and stage manager !! This includes Publicity Designer , Sound Designer , Lighting Designer , Costume & Makeup Designer, and Stage Manager  -- you can see the full details on our prod pack attached below!

    Contact adamdaphne2001@gmail.com, am2871@cam.ac.uk, gb653@cam.ac.uk before 4th Aug 2021 23:59 for more details.

    HORRIBLE HERSTORIES IS LOOKING FOR A DIRECTOR AND PRODUCER!!!

    Horrible Herstories is a hilarious sketch show all about the women that time forgot. We want YOU to help us bring this barrel of laughs to life. We are looking for a director  and a producer  - we are looking for enthusiasm over experience!

      Contact ert44@cam.ac.uk or ih351@cam.ac.uk before 24th Jul 2021 18:00 for more details.

      Shows

      • Sun 3 Oct
      • Mon 4 Oct
      • Tue 5 Oct
      • Wed 6 Oct
      • Thu 7 Oct
      • Fri 8 Oct
      • Sat 9 Oct
      • Sun 10 Oct
      • Mon 11 Oct
      • Tue 12 Oct
      • Wed 13 Oct
      • Thu 14 Oct
      • Fri 15 Oct
      • Sat 16 Oct
      • Sun 17 Oct
      • Mon 18 Oct
      • Tue 19 Oct
      • Wed 20 Oct
      • Thu 21 Oct
      • Fri 22 Oct
      • Sat 23 Oct
      • Sun 24 Oct
      • Mon 25 Oct
      • Tue 26 Oct
      • Wed 27 Oct
      • Thu 28 Oct
      • Fri 29 Oct
      • Sat 30 Oct
      • Sun 31 Oct
      • Mon 1 Nov
      • Tue 2 Nov
      • Wed 3 Nov
      • Thu 4 Nov
      • Fri 5 Nov
      • Sat 6 Nov
      • Sun 7 Nov
      • Mon 8 Nov
      • Tue 9 Nov
      • Wed 10 Nov
      • Thu 11 Nov
      • Fri 12 Nov
      • Sat 13 Nov
      • Sun 21 Nov
      • Mon 22 Nov
      • Tue 23 Nov
      • Wed 24 Nov
      • Thu 25 Nov
      • Fri 26 Nov
      • Sat 27 Nov
      • Sun 28 Nov
      • Mon 29 Nov
      • Tue 30 Nov
      • Wed 1 Dec
      • Thu 2 Dec
      • Fri 3 Dec
      • Sat 4 Dec

      Past shows

      See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.