Camdram

Roles

This page does not exist in the CUADC wiki

Director Vacancies

Medea the Musical: Director, MD and Movement Director Applications
Medea the Musical
20:00, Mon 16th August 2021 - Sun 29th August 2021 at Paradise Green - Edinburgh Fringe
Summer Vacation

We are so excited to bring this incredible rock opera to the Fringe so we need a brilliant team to make it happen! Co-Director  Musical Director  Movement Director 

Contact ad2012@cam.ac.uk, hc564@cam.ac.uk before 12th Apr 2021 23:59 for more details.

CUOS Shorts seeks Directors and Assistant Musical Directors for 21st and 22nd June performance!
CUOS Shorts 2021CUOS
19:30, Mon 21st June 2021 - Tue 22nd June 2021 at The Round Church
Easter May Week

CUOS Shorts seeks highly collaborative, creative individuals to be involved in the premieres of three new chamber operas written by student composers  . We are looking to appoint two Stage Directors  and up to three Assistant Musical Directors  /Répétiteurs.

Contact Yfm22@cam.ac.uk ; hg445@cam.ac.uk before 19th Apr 2021 17:00 for more details.

On Your Bike! is looking for a prod team!
On Your Bike!CUMTS
00:00, Sun 1st August 2021 - Mon 30th August 2021 at Edinburgh Fringe, Venue TBC
Summer Vacation

Assistant Director  / Choreographer  Stage Manager  Sound Designer  Lighting Designer  Set Designer  (non-Fringe based) Publicity Designer  (non-Fringe based)

Contact egp31@cam.ac.uk, cc974@cam.ac.uk before 14th Apr 2021 11:59 for more details.

[STOP SIGNS] Directors / composer / sound editors wanted!
Stop SignsCam FM
20:00, Sat 8th May 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 15th May 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 22nd May 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 29th May 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 5th June 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 12th June 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 19th June 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 26th June 2021 at CamFM
20:00, Sat 3rd July 2021 at CamFM
Easter Week 1 to Summer Vacation

STOP SIGNS is a radio anthology series with a simple premise: for each of the nine episodes, one car journey, 3-4 songs, and a whole world of possibility: from divorced couples to alien lovers, joyrides to getaway drivers, and a nice old man who might not be quite so nice to zombies and underground creatures. We want some directors  for the individual episodes, a composer  to create a jaunty opening/ending theme, and sound editors  to mix everything together and make it the very best it can be!

Contact Anna (am2871), Rebekah (rak62) or Andrea (as3123) before 18th Apr 2021 01:00 for more details.