Camdram

Anna Gillingham

All
5

Anna Gillingham has been involved with

  • Shadwell Opera Edinburgh 2010 - Second Lady, Fairies

    19:30, Mon 23rd August 2010 - Sun 29th August 2010 at Rosslyn Chapel

  • The Mikado - Peep Bo

    20:00, Mon 14th September 2009 - Fri 18th September 2009 at The Minack Theatre

  • The Magic Flute - Second Lady

    19:00, Wed 26th August 2009 - Sat 29th August 2009 at Rosslyn Chapel, Edinburgh

  • The Magic Flute - Second Lady

    21:00, Tue 9th June 2009 - Wed 10th June 2009 at The Cambridge Union + St. John's College Master's Garden

  • Hero - Idria

    15:45, Wed 30th July 2008 - Thu 31st July 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Sat 2nd August 2008 - Sun 10th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Tue 12th August 2008 - Mon 25th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    19:45, Tue 14th October 2008 - Sat 18th October 2008 at ADC Theatre