Camdram

David Morris

All

David Morris has been involved with

  • The Marriage of Figaro - Master Carpenter

    19:45, Thu 24th February 2011 - Sat 26th February 2011 at West Road Concert Hall

  • Comedy Baby - PLX

    23:00, Wed 9th June 2010 - Sat 12th June 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Hitchcock Blonde - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 4th May 2010 - Sat 8th May 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Annie Get Your Gun - Master Carpenter

    19:45, Tue 9th March 2010 - Sat 13th March 2010 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 15th March 2010 - Sat 20th March 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • The Merchant of Venice - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 23rd February 2010 - Sat 27th February 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 27th February 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • HMS Pinafore - Technical Director

    19:45, Mon 1st February 2010 - Sat 6th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 4th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Technician

    16:00, Sat 5th December 2009 at The American School of Paris, France
    15:00, Sun 6th December 2009 at Reynaerttheater Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    19:30, Sun 6th December 2009 at Reynaerttheater Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    18:30, Mon 7th December 2009 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liege, Belgium
    19:30, Tue 8th December 2009 at Arca Theater, Gent, Belgium
    14:00, Thu 10th December 2009 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Switzerland
    14:00, Fri 11th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 11th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Sat 12th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    15:00, Mon 14th December 2009 at Aula du Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:45, Tue 15th December 2009 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 15th December 2009 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    13:30, Thu 17th December 2009 at Clemens-August-Gymnasium, Cloppenburg, Germany
    20:00, Fri 18th December 2009 at UvA Theater, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    19:45, Tue 12th January 2010 - Sat 16th January 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th January 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Black Comedy - Technical Director

    23:00, Wed 18th November 2009 - Sat 21st November 2009 at ADC Theatre