Camdram

Kieran Corcoran

All

Kieran Corcoran has been involved with

  • Sodom - Flux

    23:15, Sun 14th August 2011 - Mon 29th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - ZOO

  • Antony & Cleopatra - Lepidus

    15:00, Thu 23rd June 2011 - Fri 24th June 2011 at Howard Court, Downing College

  • The Misanthrope - DuBois/Official

    19:30, Tue 2nd November 2010 - Sat 6th November 2010 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • Love's Labour's Lost - Director

    14:00, Mon 14th June 2010 - Tue 15th June 2010 at Selwyn College Gardens

  • Macbeth - Murderer / Macbeth's Messenger

    19:00, Tue 9th February 2010 - Sat 13th February 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • Troilus and Cressida - Nestor and Priam

    19:30, Fri 27th November 2009 - Sun 29th November 2009 at Friends of Peterhouse Theatre