Camdram

Laura Jane Ayres

All

Laura Jane Ayres has been involved with

  • CAST 2014: Much Ado About Nothing - Antonia

    19:45, Tue 2nd September 2014 at ADC Theatre
    19:00, Sat 6th September 2014 at Sebastian River Performing Arts Centre, Sebastian, FL
    19:00, Mon 8th September 2014 - Tue 9th September 2014 at Andrew College, GA
    19:00, Thu 11th September 2014 at Glema Mahr Center For the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:00, Sat 13th September 2014 at Nashville School Of the Arts, TN
    19:30, Tue 16th September 2014 - Wed 17th September 2014 at Columbia College, SC
    20:00, Sat 20th September 2014 - Sun 21st September 2014 at The Theatre at Washington, Washington, VA
    19:30, Tue 23rd September 2014 at Frostburg State University, MD
    19:00, Thu 25th September 2014 at St John Fisher College, NY
    20:00, Sat 27th September 2014 - Sun 28th September 2014 at Brown University, RI
    19:00, Fri 3rd October 2014 at Abingdon School, Oxfordshire, UK
    19:45, Tue 7th October 2014 - Sat 11th October 2014 at ADC Theatre