Camdram

Louis Davies

All
1

Louis Davies is currently involved with

Lagging - Editor, Editor

20:00, Sun 31st January 2021 - Sun 28th February 2021 at YouTube - Lagging

When the cast of '5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche' is left reeling by the cancellation of their play, they have no other choice but to take their show to the screen. The director wishes she were directing Brecht, the producer also wishes he were directing Brecht, and the cast don't know how this 'online theatre' thing is supposed to work. Could we do audience interaction via polls? Does anyone have Zoom pro? Are the ADs dead?
Through Wi-Fi breakdowns and actual breakdowns, this crew is determined to soldier on - even when they should probably stop.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtqCiGc-yj4qo9GyYMHQbFw

7

Louis Davies has been involved with

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit in Lent - Host, Writer, Editor

    18:00, Fri 22nd January 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 29th January 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 5th February 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 12th February 2021 at Cam FM (online and on FM)

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit at Christmas - Writer, Editor, Host

    18:00, Fri 25th December 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)

  • Nothing To See Here Either: Now With Sheep!! - Writer

    19:00, Fri 11th December 2020 - Thu 24th December 2020 at YouTube

  • Eight - Videographer

    19:45, Fri 4th December 2020 - Sat 5th December 2020 Venue to be confirmed

  • Missing The Train - Writer/Performer

    19:45, Sat 21st November 2020 at Online

  • Sharkman: The God Project - Editors

    19:45, Sat 14th November 2020 at CUADC Online

  • I Swear I'm Not Doing A Bit - Host, Writer, Editor

    18:00, Fri 9th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 16th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 23rd October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 30th October 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 6th November 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)
    18:00, Fri 13th November 2020 at Cam FM (online and on FM)