Camdram

Matt Harrison

All
4

Matt Harrison has been involved with

  • The Winter's Tale - Clown

    19:00, Wed 21st June 2006 at Clare College Fellows' Garden
    18:00, Thu 22nd June 2006 at Clare College Fellows' Garden
    19:00, Fri 23rd June 2006 - Sat 24th June 2006 at Clare College Fellows' Garden

  • The Merchant of Venice - Launcelot/Arragon

    21:00, Tue 28th February 2006 at Jesus College Chapel
    21:00, Thu 2nd March 2006 - Sat 4th March 2006 at Jesus College Chapel

  • Clare Panto: Cinerella in the Big Brother House - Twaterina

    21:00, Tue 29th November 2005 - Thu 1st December 2005 at Clare Cellars

  • The Magic Flute - Programme Design

    19:45, Tue 27th January 2004 - Sat 31st January 2004 at ADC Theatre